Unashamed Beauty

10638145_848745935137801_702121307_n

They said that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder but to be surrounded with these lovely ladies I told myself I am indeed beautiful. Believing for the longest time that I am an ugly duckling made me forget that the ugly duckling turned into a beautiful swan later on. In my case, I am blessed to have people in my life right now (thanked God to my LEAP 61 Wholehearted Family especially my Champions of Light Council) that showered me with affirmation that I am indeed beautiful inside out. 

Beauty is not just having a pure heart it is also manifested physically where the rest of the world will see that real beauty do exist especially to those who unashamedly accepted it.

 

Leave a Reply

